Google’s version of comedy..

While searching google, I noticed the video link above the search box so I clicked on it. I saw a bunch of junk results because my initial search really didn’t apply to video.

O’well since it’s Friday I clicked the Comedy drop down looking for some laughs only to find “Windows Vista Speech Recognition Demo Gone Awry” at the top of the list!” Wow so much for prank phone calls or people stepping on flamming bags of poo. I don’t know about you, but I don’t think the world is searching for this video, plus I wouldn’t have expected it at the top of the comedy section.

Sorry Larry…. 😦 When are you going to be on Channel 9 again?

Leave a Reply

